The Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows - San Diego, California, 92104, United States
  • SOL

2017 Poolside Entertainment Schedule

Voted #1 Pool Party by SD Union Tribune readers 2015 & 2016

Voted #1 Hotel Pool by SD CityBeat readers 2015 & 2016

Usually $20 cover at the door / $15 presale, noon - 5pm. Limited capacity. Prices, times, and lineup are subject to change during holidays and special events.

Towel service is for hotel guests only. Please bring your own towel or you can purchase a one at Frank's General Store.

June

  • Saturday June 3, Lady Dottie and the Diamonds, 1-4pm
  • Sunday June 4, HEAT, 12-5pm
  • Saturday June 10, Creative Souls West Coast, 12-5pm
  • Sunday June 11, Gigtown Presents The Johnny Tarr Quartet, 1-4pm
  • Saturday June 17, Millionaire Beach Bums, 12pm-3pm
  • Sunday June 18, Suds Social w/ 32 North & Paging the 90s, 12pm-5pm
  • Saturday June 24, Benchmark Brewing 4-Year Anniversary w/ The Counterfeits
  • Sunday June 25, Live in Stereo v2: Camron Zibaie w/ Blake Maurice

July

  • Saturday July 1, The Strawberry Moons w/ Heather Nation, 1-3pm
  • Sunday July 2, HEAT, 12-5pm
  • Tuesday July 4, Modern Times Can Release Party w/ Peso & The Professor
  • Saturday July 8, Grandmasta Rats on Vinyl, 12-3pm
  • Sunday July 9, Romantic Rock presents Tanlines!: Bikini fashion show, marketplace vendors, and live artists featuring music by Authentic Sellout, WET, and Havnauts
  • Saturday July 15, PRIDE Hotel Buyout
  • Sunday July 16, PRIDE Hotel Buyout
  • Saturday July 22, Suds Social with Novo Brazil
  • Sunday July 23, HEAT Comic Con Edition
  • Saturday July 29, Private Event
  • Sunday July 30, YOGA FEST #SummerOfLoveYourself
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Environmentalist level in the California Green Lodging Program North Park Community Association UHCA EPA Energy Elite Gold